ESYF Representatives

Austria:
Sannyasi Antarshuddhi (om@bhavani.at)

Bulgaria:
Swami Shruti Gnana (shrutibg@yahoo.com)
Swami Yoga Gnana (yogagnana@yogabg.com)
Swami Vivekamurti (vivek@yogabg.com)

England:
Swami Pragyamurti
Swami Vedantananda (swamivedantananda@gmail.com)

France:
Swami Yogabhakti (contact@satyanandashram.asso.fr)
Swami Divyaprem (divyaprem@sfr.fr)
Sannyasi Karuna (karuna@aliceadsl.fr)

Germany:
Swami Marutdeva (swami.marutdeva@satyam-yoga.org)
Sannyasi Gyanmudra (marita@kirschnet.de)

Greece:
Swami Sivamurti (info@satyanandayoga.gr)
Swami Vedavyasananda
Swami Savikalpa

Hungary:
Sannyasi Bhaktananda (bhaktananda@gmail.com)
Sannyasi Chitra

Italy:
Swami Anandananda (scuoladiyoga@satyanandaitalia.net)
Swami Arunkiran
Swami Shaktidhara

Portugal:
Swami Vedantananda (swamivedantananda@gmail.com)
Sannyasi Trimurti

Serbia:
Swami Omgyanam (omgyanam@gmail.com)
Swami Mudraroopa (mudra_roopa@yahoo.co.in)

Spain:
Kamal Mukhi (kamal@sypublications.com)
Swami Muktidhyanam (sw.muktidhyanam@gmail.com)
Sannyasi Shivachaitanya (shivachaitanyayoga@gmail.com)

Sweden:
Swami Maitreyi (swmaitreyi@gmail.com)
Sannyasi Jayatma (lena@yogakatrineholm.se)
Sannyasi Gopala (info@gavleyogaskola.se)

Switzerland:
Sannyasi Anandaratna (anandaratna@samatvam.ch)
Sannyasi Gyanshakti (ewa@samatvam.ch)

The Netherlands:
Swami Annapoorna (info@satyanandayoga.nl)
Sannyasi Satyam (om@yogasadhana.nl)